Snehodaya Province

Provinces are a subsidiary unit of the Congregation, consisting of several houses governed by Provincial Superior. She is helped by four councillors, Provincial Secretary and Provincial Treasurer. Provincial house is the office of the provincial Superior. The term of office of the Provincial council is Three years.

Sl No Name of convent Place
1 Infant Jesus Convent & PCM Packing Centre Mannuthy
2 St. Paul’s Convent & Our Lady’s Center Thrissur
3 Lourde Convent & Hospital Mannuthy
4 Bethsaida Convent & Kinder Garden School Elavally
5 Sanjo Samaritan Convent & Kinder Garten Aloor
6 St. Joseph’s Home for the Aged & Destitute Podannur
7 St. Joseph’s Bhavan for Priests Chalakudy
8 Santhynilayam Convent & Hospital Elipara
9 Karunya Rehabilitation Center Pullur
10 Good Samaritan Convent Vettathur
11 Karunai Illam Madurai
12 PACS ( Service Center) Kallettumkara
13 Sacred Heart Convent, S.H. Hospital & S.H. school of Nursing Pullur
14 Santhwana Convent & HIV/AIDS Centre Vellachikulam
15 St. Antony’s Convent & Tailoring Section & Kinder Garten Machad
16 Paulalayam Convent & Snehodaya College of Nursing Vallakunne
17 St. Paul’s Convent & PCM Hospital Kalladikode
18 Samaritan Bhavan Adilabad
19 Santhome Convent & Kindergarten Ambazhakad
20 Viani Bhavan Pullur
21 Assumption Bhavan & Alphonsa Garments Velayanad
22 Mary Rani convent Kappumthala
23 Snehodaya provincial House Mannuthy
24 Mary Matha Convent Mambra
25 Lisieux Bhavan Pollachi Pollachi
26 Little Flower Convent Idukki
27 Immaculate Conception Novitiate Mannuthy
28 Snehodaya College of Nursing Vallakunnu